Shebba H

Hello my name is shebba my husband brian and i pet sit on our spare time.

I have alot of experience in dog care my brother is a breeder, so i learned everything there is to know about dog care and about all breeds of dogs from him.

Also me and my husband Brian and i own two dogs our pride and joy Juno 5 (shih-tuz) & Yoshi 11 months old (shiba-inu) they are very well behaved dogs and get along with all breeds of dogs.

We asks all our pet parents to come to us instead of us going to them cause our doggie day care and boarding overnight stays are run in our home.

When your dogs come to stay with us they will be in for a real treat.

We have a big backyard (fenced in) so theres no need to worry.

Also on weekends we take all the dogs out for family day at the park by our house.

So they can socialize with other dogs

also we take them other places like the beach on warmer days (spring/ summer).

So basically your dogs will be in good hands.

We also do grooming we charge $20 inculdes clipping, clipping of nails, bathing, and shaving if needed.

If you would like to know more about our Services you can contact one of our clients George flowers at: (631)404-6124

He'll give you feed back on using our Services and his experience working with us.

Hes one of our clients from another pet sitter site we use called ROVER.com.

We use,both ROVER. COM and petmasters.com to reach out to our clients.

If your interested you can message me on here or on ROVER. COM and i will setup appointment.

1 open listing

No followed people

No reviews